Well Civilization V is still sucking up my life at the moment *shakes fist at Siam* however some other good things have been happening which I thought I’d mention.

Fallout: New Vegas has released in the US and should be available tomorrow in Europe and Australia, I have it on pre-order so when it arrives It will no doubt have to do battle for my affections alongside Civ V.

Also Lego Universe has won some awards for being Jolly good, I believe that is also due out tomorrow (22nd October) over here, although I haven’t yet decided if I’m going to buy it just yet…..probably.

Oh yes..the obligatory image…this is a lego figure, that looks like a brother hood of steel member from fallout….so its like I just combined a Fallout New Vegas image with Lego Universe image…see what I did there eh?

