I just noticed this on IGN, have to say I knew nothing about the game and admittedly the zombie thing is starting to get a bit too common but watching that trailer set a tone and mood that really gripped me and forced me to learn more about what the game is. Make sure you watch it with the sound on because the music is a key part of the feeling.  

Powerful stuff! This I think is an example of what good CGI can do for games, it can set the mood and pull you in, make you feel.  Of course the trouble with CGI is that no matter how good it is, that won’t save the game if it plays poorly. If they can pull off the same kind of mood in the game though then it will definitely be worth a look. Not much is known about the game yet but here’s the breakdown from its wikipedia page for what its worth.

