I have acquired a Beta Key for Star Wars The Old Republic, it is for a future Stress Test as yet unannounced. If you would like to win this key, all you have to do is leave a comment telling me what your favorite Star Wars Character is on this post, comments need approval to prevent spam ads but I will be checking it reguarly so your comments will be read and it will show up once approved.

Assuming I actually get a few comments, I’ll pick one at random using the extremely high-tech method of rolling a dice. Your key will be sent to you via personal message, on your WordPress account, which you will then need to take to the offical swtor site and register it yourself before it expires, midnight on Friday the 18th of November. I’ll announce the winner here Thursday evening (17th October)…assuming somebody wants the key….

Remember, if you win the key you have to redeem it before midnight on Friday 18th of October 2011 or it won’t work.

EDIT: Oh well, guess people already have their keys, or nobody who needs one reads my site! Either way, closing it now.

